NP Žumberak Homepage

CONTACTS IN NP ŽUMBERAK



MANAGEMENT


Eko — centar Slani Dol
Slani Dol 1
Samobor HR-10430
Phone: +385/1/3327-660
Fax: +385/1/3327-661


DIRECTOR OF MANAGEMENT


Kristijan Brkić, Director
Phone: +385/1/3327-679
kristijan.brkic@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr
park@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr


DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE
AND GENERAL SERVICES


ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT


Alenka Kolarić, Head of accounts department
Phone: +385/1/3327-660
alenka.kolaric@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr
racunovodstvo@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr

WORKSHOP


Danijel Horvat, Head of workshop
Tel: +385/1/3324-514
danijel.horvat@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr


PROFESSIONAL DEPARTMENT


Slavko Struna, acting manager of professional departement
slavko.struna@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr
Phone: +385/1/3327-659

Stjepan Gregorić, Senior staff consultant – agriculture
Phone: +385/1/3327-679
stjepan.gregoric@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr
agronom@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr

Katarina Husnjak Malovec, Senior staff consultant - biology
Tel.: +385/1/3327-659
katarina.malovec@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr
edukacija@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr

Dubravka Kranjčević, Budinjak  Visitor Education Center Manager
Tel.: +385/1/3327-659
dubravka.kranjcevic@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr

Lovorka Jakopec, Senior staff consultant – agriculture
Tel.: +385/1/3327-677
lovorka.jakopec@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr

DEPARTMENT OF MONITORING

Grdanjci Ranger Station:
Grdanjci 57
Bregana HR-10 432
Phone: +385/1/3324-514; +385/1/3327-097
Fax. +385/1/3324-514

Damir Otmačić, Chief park ranger
Phone: +385/1/3324-514
damir.otmacic@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr
glavni.nadzornik@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr

Goran Grdinić – Park ranger
Phone: +385/1/3324-514
goran.grdinic@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr

Domagoj Hodak – Park ranger
Phone: +385/1/3324-514
domagoj.hodak@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr

Sošice Ranger Station
Sošice bb
Sošice HR-10457

Nikica Radić, Park ranger
nikica.radic@pp-zumberak-samoborsko-gorje.hr